North Central Region Comprehensive Assistance Center

The North Central Comprehensive Center is a federally funded program that provides research-based services to state education agencies in Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota to implement No Child Left Behind (NCLB).


MCREL/U.S. Department of Education

Project Website


Completed on June 30, 2010

Contact Information

Mary Diaz