Comprehensive Center-Region VI (CC-VI)

The Comprehensive Center-Region VI (CC-VI) is part of a federally-funded network of technical assistance centers that supports and assists states, districts, and schools meet the needs of children served under the Improving America’s Schools Act (IASA), which reauthorized programs under the Elementary and Secondary Education Act (ESEA) of 1965.


U.S. Department of Education

Project Website


Completed on December 31, 2005

Contact Information

Lois Triemstra, Administrative Assistant